NAPA Governing Council
(Includes elected positions and committee chairs. You may also click the link for brief Committee Descriptions)

Elected Members:

President (2016-2018):   Lisa Henry, lisa.henry@unt.edu

Past-President (2016-2018):  John Massad, jpnmassad@gmail.com 

President-Elect (2016-2018): David Himmelgreen, dhimmelg@usf.edu

Secretary (2017-2019): Rachel Hall-Clifford, rachelhallclifford@gmail.com

Treasurer: Kevin Preister, kevinpreister@gmail.com

Member-at-Large (2017-2019): Ann Tezak, ann.l.tezak@vanderbilt.edu

Member-at-Large (2017-2019):    Jason Lind, jasonlindo@gmail.com  

Member-at-Large (2016-2018): Ellen Puccia, ellenpuccia@gmail.com

Student Representative (2017-2019): Taapsi Ramchandani, taapsi.r@gmail.com

 

Editor: Annals of Anthropological Practice

John Brett, john.brett@ucdenver.edu

 

Committee Leaders:

(Click for brief Committee Descriptions)

Communications: Jo Aiken, jonieaiken@gmail.com

EPIC Liaison:  Inga Treitler, inga.treitler@gmail.com

Ethics: Chad Morris, cmorris@roanoke.edu

Evaluation SIG: Eve Pinsker, epinsker@uic.edu

Membership: Kerry Fosher, kbfosher@gmail.com; Fritz Lampe, frederick.lampe@nau.edu

Mentoring: Niel Tashima,  ntashima@ltgassociates.com

Newsletter:  Natalie Morrissey, NatalieMorrissey@my.unt.edu

Nominations: David Himmelgreen, dhimmelg@usf.edu

Organizational Relations, Careers Expo: Cathleen Crain, partners@ltgassociates.com

OT Interest Group and OT Field School: Gelya Frank, gfrank@usc.edu

Program: Ellen Puccia, epuccia@aol.com

Publications: Tim Wallace, tmwallace@mindspring.com

Volunteer Coordinator/LPOs: Wendy Hathaway, wendy.hathaway@gmail.com

Workshops: Elgin Klugh, elginklugh@yahoo.com

Click to see brief Committee Descriptions

 

Biennial Committee Reports

Committee reports are presented by their respective chairs twice a year at the Governing Council meetings. See the Archives page to review past reports.

See also the Archives page for a list of Past NAPA Presidents

 

NAPA Expense Reimbursement