NAPA Governing Council
(Includes elected positions and committee chairs. You may also click the link for brief Committee Descriptions)

Elected Members:

President (2014-2016):   John Massad, jpnmassad@gmail.com

Past-President (2014-2016): Lenora Bohren, lenora.bohren@colostate.edu

President-Elect (2014-2016): Lisa Henry, lisa.henry@unt.edu

Secretary (interim, 2014-2015): Rachel Hall-Clifford, rachelhallclifford@gmail.com

Treasurer (2013-2015): Kevin Preister, kevinpreister@gmail.com

Member-at-Large (2013-2015): Inga Treitler, inga.treitler@gmail.com

Member-at-Large (2013-2015): Chad Morris, cmorris@roanoke.edu

Member-at-Large (2014-2016): Ellen Puccia, epuccia@beta-ra.com

Student Representative (2013-2015): Marie Schaefer, marieschaefer@gmail.com

 

Editor: Annals of Anthropological Practice

John Brett, john.brett@ucdenver.edu

 

Committee Leaders:

(Click for brief Committee Descriptions)

Communications: Terry Redding, TerryMRedding@yahoo.com

EPIC Liaison:  Inga Treitler, inga.treitler@gmail.com

Ethics: Chad Morris, cmorris@roanoke.edu

Evaluation SIG: Eve Pinsker, epinsker@uic.edu

Membership: Nancy Gillis, Nancy.Gillis@unt.edu

Mentoring: Niel Tashima,  ntashima@ltgassociates.com

Nominations: Lisa Henry, lisa.henry@unt.edu

Organizational Relations: Cathleen Crain, partners@ltgassociates.com

OT Interest Group and OT Field School: Gelya Frank, gfrank@usc.edu

Program: Ellen Puccia, epuccia@aol.com

Publications: Tim Wallace, tmwallace@mindspring.com

Volunteer Coordinator/LPOs: Jason D. Lind, jasonlindo@gmail.com

Workshops: Fatimah Williams Castro,  fatimahphd@gmail.com
 

 

Click to see brief Committee Descriptions

See the Archives pages for a list of Past NAPA Presidents
 

 
NAPA Expense Reimbursement