NAPA Governing Council
(Includes elected positions and committee chairs. You may also click the link for brief Committee Descriptions)

Elected Members:

President (2012-2014):  Lenora Bohren, lenora.bohren@colostate.edu

Past-President (2012-2014): Tim Wallace, tmwallace@mindspring.com

President-Elect (2012-2014): John Massad, jpnmassad@gmail.com

Secretary (2011-2013): Lisa Henry, lisa.henry@unt.edu

Treasurer (2009-2014): John Massad, jpnmassad@gmail.com­

Member-at-Large (2012-2014): Carla Guerron Montero, cguerron@udel.edu

Member-at-Large (2011-2013): Pam Puntenney, pjpunt@umich.edu

Member-at-Large (2012-2013): Chad Morris, cmorris@roanoke.edu

Student Representative (2013-2014): Marie Schaefer
 

Editors: Annals of Anthropological Practice

Satish Kedia, skkedia@memphis.edu

David Himmelgreen, dhimmelg@usf.edu

 

Committee Leaders:

(Click for brief Committee Descriptions)

Communications: Terry Redding, TerryMRedding@yahoo.com

Ethics: Chad Morris, cmorris@roanoke.edu

Evaluation SIG: Eve Pinsker, epinsker@uic.edu

Membership: Nancy Gillis, Nancy.Gillis@unt.edu

Mentoring: Niel Tashima,  ntashima@ltgassociates.com

Nominations: John Massad, jpnmassad@gmail.com

Organizational Relations: Cathleen Crain, partners@ltgassociates.com

OT Interest Group and OT Field School: Gelya Frank, gfrank@usc.edu

Program: Ellen Puccia, epuccia@aol.com

Publications: Tim Wallace, tmwallace@mindspring.com

Volunteer Coordinator: Jason D. Lind, jasonlindo@gmail.com

Workshops: Sabrina Nichelle Scott,  sabnscott@gmail.com

Click to see brief Committee Descriptions

See the Archives pages for a list of Past NAPA Presidents