NAPA Employment Listings

This directory lists job posting pages from a number of sectors. Scroll down to find the sector most of interest to you.

 

Business Anthropology/User Experience Research

User Experience Jobs: http://www.uxjobs.co/

Technology Sector Search Engine: http://www.dice.com

 Microsoft Jobs: http://careers.microsoft.com/

 

Medical Anthropology & Public Health

Public Health Worldwide: http://www.jobspublichealth.com/topjobs.html

Emory Public Health Employment Connection: http://cfusion.sph.emory.edu/PHEC/phec.cfm

World Health Organization: http://www.who.int/employment/en/

American Public Health Association http://careers.apha.org/search.cfm

Pan American Health Organization: http://www.paho.org/english/am/hrm/re/hrm-geninfo.htm

Public Health Online: http://www.publichealthonline.org/job-resources/

Careers in Public Health: http://www.careersinpublichealth.net/jobs


Evaluation

http://www.eval.org/programs/careercenter.asp

 

Federal Government

USAJOBS: http://jobsearch.usajobs.gov/

 

General International Development Job Lists

Foreign Policy Association Job Board: http://www.fpa.org/jobs_contact2423/jobs_contact.htm

The Communication Initiative:  http://www.comminit.com/ci-classifieds/classifieds

Devex International Careers: http://devex.com

 

International Organizations

CARE USA: http://www.careusa.org/careers/index.asp

International Committee of the Red Cross: http://www.icrc.org/eng/who-we-are/jobs/

Peace Corps: http://www.peacecorps.gov/index.cfm?shell=pchq.jobs

United Nations: https://jobs.un.org/Galaxy/Release3/vacancy/vacancy.aspx?lang=1200

World Bank: http://lnweb28.worldbank.org/hrs/careers.nsf

 

International Environmental Organizations

African Wildlife Foundation http://www.awf.org/section/about/jobs

Conservation International: http://tbe.taleo.net/NA8/ats/careers/jobSearch.jsp?org=CONSERVATION&cws=1

Nature Conservancy: http://www.nature.org/cgi-bin/zope.pcgi/careers/jobs.html

World Wildlife Fund: http://www.worldwildlife.org/who/careers/

Greenpeace: http://www.greenpeace.org/international/en/about/jobs/

Environmental Defence Fund: http://www.edf.org/page.cfm?tagID=371

Jane Goodall Institute: http://www.janegoodall.org/jobs-jgi

Ocean Convervancy: http://www.oceanconservancy.org/who-we-are/about-employment.html

Sierra Club: http://www.sierraclub.org/careers/

Wilderness Society: http://wilderness.org/about-us/careers

Environmental Organization WebDirectory: http://www.webdirectory.com/Employment/ (links to job listings)

Ecojobs: http://www.ecojobs.com/

Stopdodo: http://www.stopdodo.com/

Conservation Biology: http://www.conbio.org/jobs/

 

General Non-Profit and Other Lists

Idealist: http://www.idealist.org/

Opportunity Knocks: http://www.opportunityknocks.org/

Craigslist: http://www.craigslist.org/

Chronicle of Higher Education http://chronicle.com/jobs/